It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

×
Sunday Game of Team Gangbang & Bagman 18th Feb.

The Sunday games this week are an hour or so of Team Gangbang (KPDM2 - KPDM5 and Sickre_2023 maps) then the rest of the night will be Bagman.

Both games wil be on the USA East Coast Snitch Slappa server.

Game starts:-

9.30pm UK time
1.30pm USA PST/4.30pm EST
10.30pm Western Europe/11.30pm Central Europe/00.30am Eastern Europe.

Game details:-

Server : Sunday TeamDM
IP : 109.205.61.174:31513
Time : 9.30pm UK time/4.30pm EST time

Server : Sunday Bagman
IP : 109.205.61.174:31512
Time : 10.30pm UK time/5.30pm EST time
Tuesday Game of Death Match 12th March.

This Tuesday there will be a game of death match on the Dark Fiber Chicago server.

Game starts:-

9.30pm UK time
1.30pm USA PST/4.30pm EST
10.30pm Western Europe/11.30pm Central Europe/00.30am Eastern Europe.

Game details:-

Server : Dark Fiber FFA Chicago
IP : 208.77.22.94:31510
Date : Tuesay 12th March
Time : 9.30pm UK Time/4.30 EST time
Tuesday Game of Death Match 19th March.

This Tuesday there will be a game of death match on the East Coast USA server.

The game will feature all the older maps Elfor has fixed recently plus a few more lesser known maps.

The will be no map voting and we will just cycle through the list of maps.

Game starts:-

9.30pm UK time
2.30pm USA PST/5.30pm EST
10.30pm Western Europe/11.30pm Central Europe/00.30am Eastern Europe.

Game details:-

Server : East Coast Deathmatch
IP : 109.205.61.174:31513
Time : 9.30pm UK time/5.30pm EST time
Sunday Games - 3 Mods 24th March

The Sunday games this week will be 30 minutes of RealMode, 30 minutes of the GunRace mod, and the rest of the night will be the Easter Mod Bagman mode on the Newskool servers.

Game starts:-

9.30pm UK time
2.30pm USA PST/5.30pm EST
10.30pm Western Europe/11.30pm Central Europe/00.30am Eastern Europe.

Game details:-

Server : Sunday RealMode
IP : 150.107.201.184:31517
Date : Sunday 24th March
Time : 9.30pm UK time/5.30pm EST time

Server : Sunday Gunrace
IP : 150.107.201.184:31517
Time : 10.00pm UK time/6.00pm EST time

Server : Newskool Easter Mod server
IP : 150.107.201.184:31537
Time : 10.30pm UK/6.30pm EST
Tuesday Game of Death Match 26th March.

This Tuesday there will be a game of death match on the East Coast USA server.

The game will feature all Quake maps that have been converted to Kingpin (plus a couple of Half-Life maps).

The will be no map voting and we will just cycle through the list of maps.

Game starts:-

9.30pm UK time
2.30pm USA PST/5.30pm EST
10.30pm Western Europe/11.30pm Central Europe/00.30am Eastern Europe.

Game details:-

Server : East Coast Deathmatch
IP : 109.205.61.174:31513
Time : 9.30pm UK time/5.30pm EST time
Tuesday Game of Death Match 2nd April

This Tuesday, 2nd April, there will be a game of death match on the East Coast USA server.

The game will feature a mixture of the maps from the previous 2 Tuesday DM games plus a few others.

The will be no map voting and we will just cycle through the list of maps.

Game starts:-

9.30pm UK time
2.30pm USA PST/5.30pm EST
10.30pm Western Europe/11.30pm Central Europe/00.30am Eastern Europe.

Game details:-

Server : East Coast Deathmatch
IP : 109.205.61.174:31513
Time : 9.30pm UK time/5.30pm EST time
Sunday Game Of Team Gangbang & CTF 7th April

The Sunday Games this week will be an hour or so of Team Gangbang (KPDM2 - KPDM5 and Sickre_2023 maps) on Newskool server and then the remainder of the night will be Capture the Flag mod on the East Coast server.

Team Gangbang will have no map voting, no frag limit but a time limit of 12 minutes per map.

Game starts:-

9.30pm UK time
1.30pm USA PST/4.30pm EST
10.30pm Western Europe/11.30pm Central Europe/00.30am Eastern Europe.

Server : Newskool Classic Gangbang
IP : 150.107.201.184:31510
Date : Sunday 7th April
Time : 21.30 (9.30pm) UK Time/4.30 EST time

Server : Sunday CTF Game
IP : 109.205.61.174:31514
Time : 22.30 (10.30pm) UK Time/5.30 EST time