It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

low rated
Emob78: un't no weezin 2 TRY hard and presss tha rong keeeeys jus 2 sound 2 kool for schoo'.
Has anyone ever told you that you speak good retard?
Emob78: un't no weezin 2 TRY hard and presss tha rong keeeeys jus 2 sound 2 kool for schoo'.
Kleetus: Has anyone ever told you that you speak good retard?
I've been using the internetz for 20+ years. Lots of practice.
low rated
Emob78: I've been using the internetz for 20+ years. Lots of practice.
Rezpeckt.

Although I don't think the amount of time matters all that much.

I've been masturbating for decades and I don't think I've improved, I still use the same basic technique and style.
Emob78: I've been using the internetz for 20+ years. Lots of practice.
Kleetus: Rezpeckt.

Although I don't think the amount of time matters all that much.

I've been masturbating for decades and I don't think I've improved, I still use the same basic technique and style.
If hands could talk...
It's snowing! :)

That's the second time in as many weeks. It ain't much and it won't stay for long, but it's still quite nice on these rare occasions. ... And then there's the absurdity with most everything shutting down with a minuscule amount of white stuff. You'd think there's a blizzard raging outside the way some people act. It doesn't help that our city isn't very well equipped to handle such rather mild winter weather scenarios. Oy vey. Anyway...

SNOW!!! WHEEEEEE!!!! ;)
mistermumbles: It's snowing! :)