It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

timppu: This morning I did something I've NEVER done in my life before!

Yep, you guessed it: I shaved off my eyebrows.
ProzacFreak: Be careful with that.

"All in all..."
Ah yes, I should have remembered that movie! I am sure that actor had eyebrows later in his life.

Where do these "they'll never grow back" stories come then... It is like my big brother telling me once that white chocolate is made of mouse fat.
ProzacFreak: Be careful with that.

"All in all..."
timppu: Ah yes, I should have remembered that movie! I am sure that actor had eyebrows later in his life.

Where do these "they'll never grow back" stories come then... It is like my big brother telling me once that white chocolate is made of mouse fat.
My dad used to tell me that cracking my knuckles would cause my hands become horribly deformed.
Post edited November 07, 2021 by ProzacFreak
timppu: Ah yes, I should have remembered that movie! I am sure that actor had eyebrows later in his life.

ProzacFreak: My dad used to tell me that cracking my knuckles would cause my hands become horribly deformed.
I guess he didn't like the sound of it then, just like my brother probably just wanted to eat all the white chocolate.
Sunshine combined with clocks spinning backwards in time, both got me out of bed earlier this morning. :) I appreciated that extra hour of sleep and the fact that it was sunnier when I woke up!

Also, today I was given two gigantic rosemary plants by someone who hates having herbs indoors. Yay!! :D Hope they survive the re-potting process. Seeing how big they are, I am tempted to decorate them into mini Xmas trees at the end of this month, to add a bit of life to an otherwise lonely apartment. I'll think about it...
It's raining :D