It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

System Shock Enhanced.
It took me a bit to get the controls down but as soon as I did I couldn't stop playing for a couple hours :P
Back to the Future - The Game
Done with ActRaiser. (Not really interested in playing Professional mode; the Sim portions are my favorite part of the game!)

Maybe I'll go back to Paper Mario?
Just finished Murdered: Soul Suspect. It was okay I guess. Not bad, not great; just decent. *shrug*

I started playing The Saboteur right after. I only just finished the prologue. So far so good. Quite fun. I found it a bit odd that "accidentally" running over pedestrians elicited little to no response when a Nazi wasn't around. I also came across some minor distant graphical glitching out in the countryside section. No biggie. Those fake accents surely are horrible, but I'm kind of liking that kind of cheese. Looking forward to more. ;)
After finishing the main campaign of Two Worlds 2 I'm going to start the add-on today.
Neverwinter Nights 2 :)
Fallout 2

Enjoying this quite a bit. I played and finished the first one by looking at a walkthrough once in a while, in order not to miss any important quests or doing something very stupid. I've tried to play Fallout 2 more blindly, not looking at walkthroughs.

Then again, I don't want to make mistakes here either where I'll be kicking myself to the head later. For these kinds of games, I'd really like kind of FAQs that just list things you should consider when playing the game, without guiding you through the whole game. Like the tidbit how to get your Luck stat increased (apparently there are two alternative ways, one giving you +2 Luck, the other "only" +1 Luck).