It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Thank you Doc0075 for Warhammer Mark of Chaos! Wow that was so generous of you. I appreciate it more than you know. Bless you!
big thanks to doc0075 for granting Morrowind to me, his generosity knows no bounds, a very fortunate thing!
low rated
Hi everyone, I’m new to GOG and currently don’t have any money, so I was wondering if someone might be feeling generous enough to gift me a copy of the walking dead game: season one
It’s currently on sale and I would be very thankful to anyone who might gift it to me
Post edited August 11, 2020 by TimeShard17
A cheeky gifting thread. I will be sure to come back when I have some spare keys/cash and help someone out.
I know this is a gift thread, but I have a 90% discount code for Homeworld series in case someone wants to redeem it and buy at a good price, I leave it below. EXPIRES IN 2 DAYS

F5WD6DN70XI3DJCDMR

Let me know if you redeemed it, otherwise I will post it in another forum
Voweel: I know this is a gift thread, but I have a 90% discount code for Homeworld series in case someone wants to redeem it and buy at a good price, I leave it below. EXPIRES IN 2 DAYS

F5WD6DN70XI3DJCDMR

The better place for expiring codes would probably be here.
Post edited August 13, 2020 by Jiggles262
Voweel: I know this is a gift thread, but I have a 90% discount code for Homeworld series in case someone wants to redeem it and buy at a good price, I leave it below. EXPIRES IN 2 DAYS

F5WD6DN70XI3DJCDMR

Jiggles262: The better place for expiring codes would probably be here.
Yeah. I know it, dude.
what happens is that this forum pleases me a lot haha. but if that's the case, I'm sorry and I'll put it in the other one, always thanks
Jiggles262: The better place for expiring codes would probably be here.
Voweel: Yeah. I know it, dude.