It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Asbeau: I've avoided this thread up until now because I was too new to really be part of the community, but I've been around for a while and I'm gonna put my wishlist up here with the others

In order of preference it goes like this...

The Guild - I really want play more stuff in this genre, I'm a noob at these sort of games and it's time I fixed that

Deus Ex - I've played the 2nd and 3rd games but never the 'big one', embarrassingly

Caesar 3 - Love the setting, I think I could really get into it

Gabriel Knight 2 - Haven't played many adventure games outside of the ubiquitous Monkey Island and Sam and Max series, and this is a classic that still looks good today.

Check PM
Screw it I'm buying them
Post edited February 07, 2012 by Arianus
Roman5: I'm unfortunately still out of a job

If anyone is in a good mood right now then Guilty Gear X2 Reload that's on the 60% sale right now would be really appreciated

Thank you!
Check PM
my wishlist:
Thief II:Metal Age
Thief Gold
Total Annihilation
The Longest Journey
Earth 2150
Phantasmagoria 2
any Unreal game
contact me by PM
Updated wishlist (alphabetical order):

Baldur's Gate: The Original Saga

Deus Ex GOTY Edition

Forgotten Realms: Demon Stone

Hitman: Codename 47

Little Big Adventure 1 + 2

Planescape: Torment
Update to my wishlist:

THIEF™ 2: THE METAL AGE
Conflict: Desert Storm
Worms United
Alien Breed + Tower Assault
Time Commando
World Rally Fever: Born on the Road
Gothic 3: Forsaken Gods Enhanced Edition
Broken Sword 4: The Angel of Death ( Secrets of the Ark )

Any of these will be so nice.... (Hitman will be fantastic) ...If anyone is feeling in the mood to make me happy... you can always pm me :)
Post edited February 07, 2012 by spinefarm
spinefarm: Update to my wishlist:

Worms United