It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

high rated
henchwench82: If anyone has an unwanted copy of The Last Express from the Insomnia sale, I would deeply appreciate it and give it a good home :) I hate to even ask as I am fairly new to GoG and to the forums, but I wanted it so much and missed it by a hair (went to sleep right before the game before it sold out!) I have nothing to trade but I would be happy to send you the $2 via Paypal. Thanks!
Well, it's not from the Insomnia sale, I must have been sleeping, but please check your PM and welcome to Gog!
henchwench82: If anyone has an unwanted copy of The Last Express from the Insomnia sale, I would deeply appreciate it and give it a good home :) I hate to even ask as I am fairly new to GoG and to the forums, but I wanted it so much and missed it by a hair (went to sleep right before the game before it sold out!) I have nothing to trade but I would be happy to send you the $2 via Paypal. Thanks!
Dischord: Well, it's not from the Insomnia sale, I must have been sleeping, but please check your PM and welcome to Gog!
Thank you very much!! :)
low rated
my only wish this weekend is Arma 2:Combined Operations
if anyone is feeling generous,PM me
[EDIT]I would also add Wargame:European Escalation
Post edited May 17, 2014 by l0rdtr3k
if someone helps me out with feeble files I can hit them back later on
Dischord:
Nicely done mate. Hope yer good!
Sachys: Nicely done mate. Hope yer good!
Fine, thanks, and good to see ya!

Have been scarce as things keep breaking down around here, and I keep fixing them as they go :-)
Dischord:
Well, as long as its not your mind, back or internal organs breaking at least! ;)
Dischord:
Sachys: Well, as long as its not your mind, back or internal organs breaking at least! ;)
Sachy's is my favorite chimp.
...O___o