It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

high rated
Dear GOGgers,

As you well know, I've been running this outfit for nearly 3 years now (calm down, I'm not quitting). Between this and the GOG edition of the Community Giveaway, I've managed to dole out over 3,000 keys total, which speaks more about the generosity of you guys than it does about me. However, as you've likely noticed, there have been bumps along the road numerous times, prompting a few changes. I've reached a point where I see one of those changes is dreadfully needed, primarily the issue of space on the OP. As such, I would like to-

....ahhh, screw the speech. This operation is nothing if not informal.

So, here's how it's gonna work, y'all. This giveaway's gotten so big that it's clear as day that it's long since outgrown the clothes it's in. The OP can't handle such a huge capacity. I've realized that this is the biggest issue and feel like it's way unfair to you guys, so I've decided to arrange it such that the OP is entirely done away with. In other words, instead of all those piles of links, there's going to instead be one singular link to a Google Sheets document, which should be waaaaay easier to upkeep. I've hired the handy help of the industrious finkleroy to aid me in this transition. To keep your eyes from glazing over in this droning text wall, here's a handy-dandy list of what's going to change.

- This thread will no longer have a pile of links on the OP. Those will be wiped and replaced with a link to a Google Sheets document showing all available keys.
- This new document will offer pretty much the same info the OP already does: games, platform, store link, daggers, notes, etc., just in a better format with far, far more space.