It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Is there a changelog for the lists? It's an all day project to check everything, but if there were a changelog that shows which new games are added, that would be super useful. I don't think there is any need to log removals, because if a game is in the changelog when it gets added, but it isn't in the list, it will be obvious it's no longer available.
I am new to GOG and this Forum but I like this Giveaways and what I read on few of the posts. I am hoping that you have Key for HOMEFRONT. If there is anything else I have to do before asking fof available giveaway please let me know. Thanks for this awesome forum.
Please read the OP. At least this was a request for a game that's actually available. I suppose that's progress.
I read all of it coz it was at page 1 i was confused before but, I read the post with all the rules about this giveaway. Anyway, Thanks finkleroy
gops9193: I read all of it coz it was at page 1 i was confused before but, I read the post with all the rules about this giveaway. Anyway, Thanks finkleroy
I see you joined this month and the fact that you only have a rep of 1 leads me to believe that you probably haven't posted much on the forum. You just need to stick around for a little while and post here and there. We've had trouble with scammers creating fake accounts, and we just want to make sure you're not one of them. The game you requested was given away for free by Humble Bundle a few months ago, so it might still be available when zeogold thinks you meet the criteria to receive it.