It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I would like to request Darkout and Grey Goo Definitive edition please.

Thanks
Post edited November 15, 2018 by greyhat
I would like to request a daggered game Total Extreme Wrestling if its available, being a wrestling fanatic would like to try it out , thanks in advance zeo
ZinkShecoat: Okay. So I'd like to ask for Carmageddon: Max Damage, How to Survive 2, and Punch Club - Deluxe Edition.

However I'd also like to get Layers of Fear, and I see one is daggered. So I'm a bit confused there as I also see it's on the regular part of the list.

If it's daggered, great. If not, than replace Carmageddon with Layers of Fear.
kmonster: I'm interested in Time of Fury, Europa Universalis III Complete and Skullgirls.
tiredliger: Hello zeogold, this is my first time in this thread. I read through the rules and I would just like to ask for Caravan and Doodle God please? (Hope I'm doing it right)
OHMYGODJCABOMB: May I request Laser League and Punch Club - Deluxe Edition?
zejango: I would like to request these daggered games, please:
Bug Killers
Infecto
Natural Selection 2
Spectraball
Viscera Cleanup Detail: Santa's Rampage
greyhat: I would like to request Darkout and Grey Goo Definitive edition please.
liquidsnakehpks: I would like to request a daggered game Total Extreme Wrestling if its available, being a wrestling fanatic would like to try it out , thanks in advance zeo
All granted.
I want to thanks the following folks.

elizabethlucett. Thank you for Carmageddon: Max Damage.

Jonathan_The_Gamer. Thanks for How to Survive 2.

finkleroy. Thank you for Punch Club - Deluxe Edition.

Trid. Thanks for Layers of Fear.

And lastly, thanks to zeogold (and finkleroy) for doing a great job with this giveaway.
ZinkShecoat: I want to thanks the following folks.