}

It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

arrow-down2arrowcart2close4fat-arrow-leftfat-arrow-rightfeedbackfriends2happy-facelogo-gognotificationnotifications-emptyownedremove-menusad-facesearch2wishlist-menuwishlisted2own_thingsheartstartick
zeogold: Welcome to the forum!
Did you read the first post of this thread? I can't tell whether you're attempting to request Kingdom Come Deliverance (which isn't available from this giveaway currently) or just generally saying hi.
I'd just take it as an announcement of hello.

Cyan5: My first post I am new to the GoG community.
I usually prefer online games but I am currently interested in single player games because of not so great internet connection for the time being.
I am really looking forward to Kingdom Come Deliverance and playing through the Witcher series while I wait.
Hello! Welcome to the forums.

Such as they are, and such as we are.
Wow, first time I've seen one on the GOG thread that I don't own, and it's also one that's on my wishlist.

Is Skyshines's Bedlam Redux still available?
liamphoenix: Is Skyshines's Bedlam Redux still available?
Granted.
Thanks, mchack, been waiting for that one for a while now :)
liamphoenix: Is Skyshines's Bedlam Redux still available?
zeogold: Granted.
Question: "Is the game still available?"
Answer: "Granted"

I guess I will have to brush up my English knowledge ;)
MarkoH01: I guess I will have to brush up my English knowledge ;)
Skipped a few steps.
zeo: I just love coming into this thread from time to time and seeing thank you zeo... make me feel special :3
zeogold: Holy crap, there's another!
I remember seeing you from some years back, I thought you'd left the forum.