It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

low rated
Tauto: My friend,I'm afraid you stretch the truth a tad and add stuff to make it sound interesting and yes I get some jollies also reading the stories of your natural/fantasy life.
KiNgBrAdLeY7: Good. Keep it that way.

And yo, thanks for your hard effort. Are you "mythbuster" by profession? Either way, you entertain me a lot. Those fabulous interventions are really satisfying. You know, people struggling to disprove someone else who has nothing to gain by "bitching about their life", without him ever even asking for a reply (at least presently) to begin with, is so smug! I love you guys! Keep up the hard work!
As long as you are entertaining,I'm happy.The only thing that pisses me off is the flu bug over me,getting jollies.
Tauto: As long as you are entertaining,I'm happy.The only thing that pisses me off is the flu bug over me,getting jollies.
Can't you two be friends? Only i am the most hated guy. I am pretty sure anyone else can work something out, if they tried to.
Post edited September 12, 2016 by KiNgBrAdLeY7
low rated
KiNgBrAdLeY7: .
I want to pinch your puffy boobie, BradMan.
low rated
Tauto: As long as you are entertaining,I'm happy.The only thing that pisses me off is the flu bug over me,getting jollies.
KiNgBrAdLeY7: Can't you two be friends? Only i am the most hated guy. I am pretty sure anyone else can work something out, if they tried to.
Now I know you are full of shit:)
Tauto: Now I know you are full *in* shit:)
There, corrected.
tinyE: I maybe should put this is in the "what made me happy" thread because while a pain on the ass, the irony of what has happened is making me laugh my ass off, which is always fun. :D

For the first time in sixteen years I got a flu show.

I have the flu.

XD