It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

matterbandit: From where I am standing, there is no way I could possibly trick my mind into believing that "there is beauty in frugality" ...LOL! :P

But thanks for your kind words and positive vibes. I'm going to try to appreciate what little I do have. :)

I'm no expert in love, but hope these words comfort you: there's a "crazy" cat lady that lives on my street and everybody adores her! Not the best love advice, but my goal was to make you chuckle. ;)
I feel you, I would like to have a used Switch and nice things too, and more money to make gifts to my dearest friends (I hope I can get a new keyboard to my flatmate who has been playing with a faulty space bar for one year now) but being poor and on the move (almost homeless at some point) has being easier for me because I already was into some sort of minimalism. I'm not one of those people you see on youtube making those "I only own 20 things" videos but I try to avoid unnecessary stuff now. I hope to become the most adorable crazy cat lady in the neighborhood. For now I only have one but she counts and weights for two.
low rated
Hey guys i have RTX 2060 it's weaker than 1080 ti but as i understand it supports RTX while 1080 ti does not?

So in a way 2060 is better than 1080ti?
Dogmaus: I keep missing my ex and think I will end up as a crazy cat woman like the one in the Simpsons. I don't think I will ever find love again.
Judging from your postings, your a lovely person and I'm quite sure you will find love again. Just take time to mourn and don't jump into anything new too quick.

*edit: and besides, you can be happy being alone, I know I am.
Post edited December 01, 2020 by DubConqueror