It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

dirtyharry50: And I cannot resist this although it is off topic:

"After a year with an IMac, I don't understand why Windows exists and writing software for it is how I make my living."
Well, I cannot resist it either. Windows exists because Macs are fucking expensive, and poor people in general don't, and can't be expected to, have enough technical knowledge to use Linux.
low rated
Grimoire will never be a finished game worth playing and Cleve Blakemore has stolen money.

This is how it stands today and based on 17+ years of bullshit odds are it isn't going to change.

Retracting my other comments about this vaporware, it's bug infested super demo, etc.
Post edited January 03, 2014 by dirtyharry50
I think we need to get back to the basics here, after all this you have learned now, do you still feel this was appropriate?

dirtyharry50: That is so not cool Crosmando. What the fuck? The guy trusted you with a pledges only download and you turn around and violate that trust by posting a download link to it. I hope Judas sees this and modifies your post to remove that. That is not cool at all.

This is why we have DRM. People will do shit like this. Cleve should have put DRM on the super demo I guess. Unbelievable. What a fucking dick move.
dirtyharry50: I have a problem with making the same basic simple case over and over again. You guys can all do whatever you like. But when somebody posts a link to super demo that was stated to be a backer exclusive by the developer who has recently reiterated the same thing repeatedly as I quoted above and not ever once clearly said that is no longer true, I take issue with that. Employing the honor system does not imply a license to be dishonorable does it? Maybe it does. I guess I missed that memo too.