It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Crewdroog: i though so too, but apparently not ;)

if someone hadn't given me the heads up at the last minute, i wouldn't have either. this is my first time buying a season pass. we will see how it works out.

sad thing, i burnt out on F4 and haven't touched it in quite a while.
Emob78: Well that didn't take long.
sigh, no, no it didn't. you win this round, emob! ;) there just wasn't enough story/plot to keep me going. yes, wandering is awesome, but i need something. at least NV had warring factions and you could infiltrate them and cause havoc. or try to kil everyone off, or try to remain neutral. plus, I got shot in NV so finding ding-dong what's his name was important to me b/c i wanted to rip his throat out. Here, i just don't give a shit about my kid and spouse i had no interactions with.

Saying this, I must also state that it took me about 140 hours or so to get bored with it. sooooo it's not like i didn't get my money's worth.
Crewdroog: fuck you lucas for jar-jar binks.
sunshinecorp: Oh... so you still think Mr. Binks is the silliest villain in Star Wars... ah, the joy of not having seen The Force Awakens!
BTW, for those who will call me out on calling Binks a villain, HAVEN'T YOU WATCHED THE DARTH BINKS THEORY, PEOPLE? It's like the best thing in Star Wars, ever. :P
no, no i have not. and i really don't want to see any new star wars after i couldn't get through the first new one. i'm done, i will just remember the originals and ignore all the rest.
Post edited March 21, 2016 by Crewdroog
Crewdroog: no, no i have not. and i really don't want to see any new star wars after i couldn't get through the first new one. i'm done, i will just remember the originals and ignore all the rest.