It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Join the ranks of the Roman army during the Second Punic War and beyond. A Legionary's Life from Alessandro Roberti is now available DRM-free on GOG.COM. In this unique indie RPG, you decide if you want to get promoted and win prestigious awards or just focus on making it home in one piece.
Link redirects to game catalog here.
Now it just needs some proper store page...
Looks interesting.
Great game, thanks for bringing it to gog! And with achievemnts too!
The-Business: Link redirects to game catalog here.
Victim of regional censorship again?
Works now.
Permadeath? Okay, nothing to see here...
I already own the game on Steam but never really got into it. While the storytelling aspects are really well done and historically very accurate and detailed (I studied ancient history myself), the fight system frustrates me. Often I die without knowing why, the fight system isn't very intuitive for me and I passionately hate permadeath. After a few tries I gave up on the game. A proper save system would make me change my mind. I'd even purchase it here again because, as I already said: The storytelling is really well done.
Post edited February 05, 2020 by Wolfram_von_Thal