It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

GOG key is always nice.
SirPrimalform: Rebought to get a GOG key and also to give them a little more money since I got this in the HIB.
Will probably do the same. For some reason I considered it a "filler" game in the Humble Bundle, but I started playing it recently, and so far it's pretty good. It gives a nice sense of exploting an alien ecosystem while throwing some mild puzzles in to give it some actual gameplay. The voice acting is pretty good for an Indie game. I'm enjoying it so far.
There's one thing I don't quite understand:

If I pay the minimum I get 3 keys, one of them is GOG's. If I redeem it here I get the same bonuses if I were to pay over the average, except the posters; and in Steam the soundtrack is free (as a DLC). So, where's the incentive to pay more, I'm missing something? Is the soundtrack in IndieGameStand also in FLAC? (The soundtrack here is in MP3 only.)
Post edited March 29, 2013 by Azrael360
Same, going to rebuy just for the GOG key. This game is pretty good.
samlii: So did I, however is there a way to buy a gift for later use? It seems unlike IndieGala or Humble Bundle its not just a link, they actually make an account for the giftee. I find it weird to give someone else an account.
Just buy it as a gift for yourself (using the same mail adress you used when you created your account). You will get a gift link then, that you can give away to someone else.
Azrael360: There's one thing I don't quite understand: