It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

The night's explosion leaves everyone shaken, to put it lightly. All training, if there was any scheduled, is forgotten. An argument ensues, and this time it's Ixamyakxim who's the unfortunate victim.

You go through his tent. There isn't much there. You find letters, some photos and an ID showing that he came originally from the Altan district and was a carpenter by trade. You search thoroughly but find nothing that would implicate him in any Kolechian plots.

Ixamyakxim is dead. He, or rather she, was Marie Escalli (Vanilla Townie).

You bury him, then eat dinner in silence and retire to your tents.

D3 has ended. Please stop posting now.

N3 will last 48 hours (2 days).
Post edited October 01, 2018 by ZFR
SirPrimalform: Ugh. Vote ixam
HypersomniacLive: Did you have a change of heart, or did you switch just to avoid No-Lynch?
I hadn't contemplated voting for IX before this, but when I came back to see what was going on I voted purely to avoid a no lynch since Chico was messing about.
HypersomniacLive: Did you have a change of heart, or did you switch just to avoid No-Lynch?
SirPrimalform: I hadn't contemplated voting for IX before this, but when I came back to see what was going on I voted purely to avoid a no lynch since Chico was messing about.
*Sigh* One day a Day will end without someone posting before refresing.
Sorry, forgot to add this.

Final vote count:

Ixam - 6: mchack, gogtrial, HSL, trent, flub, SPF
mchack - 3: Ixam, Bookwyrm, Joe

Not voting - 1: Vitek

10 players. 6 to lynch