It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Lucumo: Hmm, don't you get the fair price package? For instance the BATTLETECH - Mercenary Collection (same country as Lifthrasil) costs 89.99€ minus 10.60€ in wallet funds. So 79.39€ or $89.21 taking the current GOG exchange rate into account. (People probably think that way when looking at the prices...at least that's my guess.)
How pigulici looks at it, I can't say. But as far as I'm concerned, the price you pay is the price of the game, the wallet funds are irrelevant.
Now that's proper Christmas spirit!

I'm in for Hand of Fate 2. I loved the original, so I'd love to play this one too.

Last time something made me happy? Just today, when I made my traditional hand-drawn Christmas card for my friends. I'm not very good at drawing (an understatement, really), but I still love doing it, and I'm rather pleased with how this one worked out. Also today I rewatched one of my favorite Star Trek TNG episodes Time Squared. So all in all, a pretty good evening.
Damn, thanks for this oportunity man!

I'm in for Fallout New Vegas Ultimate Edition
https://www.gog.com/game/fallout_new_vegas_ultimate_edition

(I assume Fallout 3 GOTY doesn't count as part of the series hehe)
I'm in for:

Ion Maiden
EDIT: On second thought, I don't think I'll participate; others probably need their games more urgently than me.
Thanks for the generous offer though!
Post edited December 13, 2018 by morolf
Hey, pigulici. Thanks for the giveaway.

I'd like to be in for Q.U.B.E.2 and its Season Pass.

One of the last things that made me happy was finally finishing Supaplex. All 111 levels.

We were already friends. I had to remove you so I could add you.
Post edited December 13, 2018 by ZFR
Cavalary: Being in the same region, I'll just point smth out about a few requests so far: