It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

budejovice: Nice find, but I'm disappointed. I thought the eye would somehow relate to HypersomniacLive. :(
HypersomniacLive: But what game would I be? ;-)
Only you can answer that for us! :)

EDIT: Or Sachys...
Post edited January 23, 2015 by budejovice
budejovice: Only you can answer that for us! :)

EDIT: Or Sachys...
He's a chimp, can you trust him? ;-)
Cyraxpt: But you know what? I bet this Humble Weekly will be awesome...
triock: Yeah
Calm down brah, i'm still learning how to control my powers... Let's give it another go...

ahem

Guys, if i were you i wouldn't be excited for next weekly bundle, it will be mediocre, even worst, in two weeks there WON'T be a HIB with awesome games like Banner Saga, Gods will be watching, etc, it will be a terrible bundle with rpg maker games.
Sachys: that weird one on desura tht has the same image for its cover
NO.
budejovice: Nice find, but I'm disappointed. I thought the eye would somehow relate to HypersomniacLive. :(
Oh, I figured it out. I know you're a good person, you like adventure games, and you really do wish the best for the GOG forum regulars.

Day of the Tentacle confirmed! :)
high rated
budejovice: Day of the Tentacle confirmed! :)
Next, you'll tell me that the "D3" means Diablo 3 will be in the bundle...
high rated
budejovice: Day of the Tentacle confirmed! :)
madth3: Next, you'll tell me that the "D3" means Diablo 3 will be in the bundle...
So glad I preordered! ;)
madth3: Next, you'll tell me that the "D3" means Diablo 3 will be in the bundle...
Of course, and truly DRM-Free on top! ;-P

budejovice: Oh, I figured it out. I know you're a good person, you like adventure games, and you really do wish the best for the GOG forum regulars.

Day of the Tentacle confirmed! :)