It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

SimCity 4 Deluxe Edition: GOG is missing the MacOS build which is available on steam. I can confirm that the steam version is compatible with the latest MacOS Catalina, so that is not the reason for it to be missing from GOG, instead it is missing because the MacOS version is by a different publisher, Aspyr.

https://www.gog.com/game/simcity_4_deluxe_edition
https://store.steampowered.com/app/24780/SimCity_4_Deluxe_Edition/
high rated
Hey! I am a developer behind Ash of Gods: Redemption. I was a bit shocked and flabbergasted to learn that we are on some black list as 'devs who treat GOG gamers as second class citizens'. I'd like to address these accusation about no DLCs for GOG and the lack of update 1.5 for Linux mentioned in the list.

> Missing "Beer for Developers" DLC Source 1

First of all, about the DLC. Back in 2017 we were trying to get some money on Kickstarter to release the game as a whole product without any DLCs but didn't succeed. Despite that failure, we decided to move the original release date to include all the additional content nonetheless and release Ash of Gods in the way it was planned. That's why Ash of Gods: Redemption was released without any DLCs.

There's the 'Beer for developers' DLC on Steam though, that's true. But that is not a real DLC with in-game content. Players on Steam asked us to add this DLC as an additional way to support us, to say 'thank you' for releasing the game as it was intended, without splitting it for the game plus an important DLC.

> Missing the 1.5 update for Linux on GOG since 28 March 2019 (1.5.23 on Steam vs. 1.4.39 on GOG)