Posted October 18, 2017
ooops. Got to keep track.
HypersomniacLive: Would bold make a difference when he's unvoting someone he's not voting?
I'll let it stand for the time being.
So I reread the rules and just realized one thing I hadn't noticed before. After being converted, your win condition changes and now becomes dependent on your new faction. A faction that just aquired a new member.
Lifthrasil: Note: I added a small clarification to the rules document since something I thought to be obvious apparently wasn't.
So should I hope to be converted or not?