It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Pangaea666: Holy smokes! Hopefully the forum will become a more friendly place again now :)
Not so likely. Seems to me like the forums are morphing from a quasi anarcho-syndicalist commune into East Germany during the cold war. Next thing, GOG will be hiring informal collaborators?
low rated
oh, wait, so I am allowed to say "fuck" ? that's not what my ban was for? I'm still confused even after I read over the (really fucking stupid) COC

I asked specifically what my ban was for: no answer

I asked why I didn't receive a warning first: no answer

great moderation there, liiiiike, how am I supposed to change behavior if I don't know what behavior was wrong?

all I did was what I've been doing for 20+ years in going to forums: try to self-police

I wanted kleetus to feel unwelcome, so I went about it like that *shrug*

fuck me sideways with a splintered board!

wait wait wait, JMich, you aren't one to make jokes like this, are you serious that "appropriate language" means german in the german forums, english in the english forums, etc.?!

does that mean I'm not allowed to say "¿que pasa?" to someone in the english forums???!?!?!?!? I'm so confused.

Am I going to get a ban for just doing that there?!?! ^
drealmer7: I wanted {whoever} to feel unwelcome, so I went about it like that *shrug*
I expect this was your biggest infraction, regardless of who was on the receiving end.

Letting loose with curse words didn't do you any favors either.
low rated
drealmer7: I wanted {whoever} to feel unwelcome, so I went about it like that *shrug*
Bookwyrm627: I expect this was your biggest infraction, regardless of who was on the receiving end.

Letting loose with curse words didn't do you any favors either.