It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Something to do with Revision?
i dont think so since i dont have revision installed and the game dl's something

but i'm no expert
DrearierSpider: Something to do with Revision?
I noticed that as well. The original download GOG file was "setup_deus_ex_2.1.0.12.exe" and the updated install file is "setup_deus_ex_goty_1.112fm(revision_1.2.2)_(15442).exe".

Also, the Revision DLC files have also updated. The original download files were "setup_deus_ex_revision_2.1.0.3.exe" and .bin. The new files are "setup_deus_ex_revision_1.112fm(revision_1.2.2)_(15442).exe" and .bin.

I can find no explanation what was changed on GOG. Care to chime in on this GoG?
Post edited October 14, 2017 by LiqMat
DrearierSpider: Something to do with Revision?
LiqMat: I noticed that as well. The original download GOG file was "setup_deus_ex_2.1.0.12.exe" and the updated install file is "setup_deus_ex_goty_1.112fm(revision_1.2.2)_(15442).exe".

Also, the Revision DLC files have also updated. The original download files were "setup_deus_ex_revision_2.1.0.3.exe" and .bin. The new files are "setup_deus_ex_revision_1.112fm(revision_1.2.2)_(15442).exe" and .bin.

I can find no explanation what was changed on GOG. Care to chime in on this GoG?
I just went to the ModDB Revision page, and they just released a patch literally yesterday, October 13, 2017. Hopefully this new patched version of Revision has been added or is going to hit GOG soon.