It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I tried installing BG:EE and it failed.

Running Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition
./BaldursGate: error while loading shared libraries: libjson.so.0: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS64
Ryein: I tried installing BG:EE and it failed.

Running Baldur's Gate Enhanced Edition
./BaldursGate: error while loading shared libraries: libjson.so.0: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS64
I'm no Linux expert, but BG:EE is not 64 bit. Doesn't that 'ELFCLASS64' suggest the libraries are of the wrong architecture?
Yeah that is exactly right. I had to install all the required libraries in 32bit. Why is GOG assuming the installer will install 32bit versions of the libraries if that is what it needs?
Ryein: Yeah that is exactly right. I had to install all the required libraries in 32bit. Why is GOG assuming the installer will install 32bit versions of the libraries if that is what it needs?
GOG packages what the the developers provide. If Beamdog haven't made it clear to GOG that 32 bit libraries are needed, then that's Beamdog's fault.
Ryein: Yeah that is exactly right. I had to install all the required libraries in 32bit. Why is GOG assuming the installer will install 32bit versions of the libraries if that is what it needs?
Hickory: GOG packages what the the developers provide. If Beamdog haven't made it clear to GOG that 32 bit libraries are needed, then that's Beamdog's fault.