It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I remembered that I had problem with the Alien campaign and eventually leave it alone, but now, after trying to pass the first level and 30 minutes I'm truly feeling dizzy. I'm the only one with a similar problem ?
You are not the only one. I started playing as the Xenomorph and I got nauseated. Not the better faction to start with I'm thinking.
Same here. The fisheye view is not the most pleasent. Running at high speed feels ok to me (MP) but SP is slower and feels worse. Still a very interesting campaign, but it can be annoying.
mc707: You are not the only one. I started playing as the Xenomorph and I got nauseated. Not the better faction to start with I'm thinking.
Yeah, the marines and predators missions don't give me dizziness. Something tell me I'll avoid the Xenomorph except for making (Very corrosives) rugs
I can tell you from experience that you get used to it. The fisheye perspective exists because the FOV is actually 125%, which is a distinct advantage over preds and marines.

Moving quickly and unconventionally is absolutely essential for the alien. If you think that's disorienting, check out this part of a 1v1 video I made yesterday (me as alien vs. digital-ASMODEUS as minigunner). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlthzvncRz0#t-5m10s
Olde72: Moving quickly and unconventionally is absolutely essential for the alien. If you think that's disorienting, check out this part of a 1v1 video I made yesterday (me as alien vs. digital-ASMODEUS as minigunner). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlthzvncRz0#t-5m10s
LOL, showoff :P
Good movement, though. What gives you those sudden bursts of speed, one of the trick jumps? How many of those do you use?