GOG's Awesome Presentation on CDP Days!

The big day is approaching and everyone is counting hours, minutes and seconds when the GOG staff members will appear in the spotlight! Believe us, we're all excited about this as well, but first things first. Let us give you some details, so everyone knows who, what, where and when.
Who? All of you, our dear users, are invited to watch the live streaming of the CDP Days 2011 Spring Conference.
What? The live streaming will include presentations by CD Projekt RED with their awesome game The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, and GOG.com revealing some cool stuff. Both presentations will be in English.
Where? You'll be able to watch both presentations on GOG.com. On Thursday we'll put up a news post with a live stream video window embedded in it for your convenience.
When? The live streaming of CD Projekt RED presentation will start on Thursday, April 14 at 12:00 p.m. EST (that's 4:00 p.m. GMT - that's 9:00 a.m. Los Angeles time, 12:00 p.m. New York, 5:00 p.m. London time or 6:00 p.m. Warsaw time). GOG will hit the stage an hour later at 1:00 p.m. EST (5:00 p.m. GMT).
You may also notice some teaser spots on the front page. These will change during the next three days, so feel free to speculate what's it all about :). See you on Thursday!