Come see GOG live at CDP Days!

GOG has lined up new games, new publishers, new site updates, and other new things for you as we roll into Spring. But we're not going to talk about them here in this news. Instead, we're inviting you to attend CD Projekt's CDP Days conference—online!
CDP Days Online Conference - 12:00 pm - 13:30 pm E.S.T. on 14th of April 2011
Watch the conference starting on the 14th of April at noon EST (16:00 Greenwich Mean Time) while CD Projekt RED talks about The Witcher 2 and showcases exclusive gameplay, and then at 1:00 p.m. EST (17:00 GMT) GOG takes the stage for a half hour to wow you with all the fantastic news that we have coming soon to an awesome downloadable games distributor near you.
You'll be able to watch the CDP Days conference LIVE on GOG.com, so be sure to check in with us next Thursday and find out which publisher will be responsible for the next wave of GOG titles!