It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Azrapse: - A Thrustmaster joystick: Shows a constant strong drift in the main two axes in Unity. It works fine in other games like Elite: Dangerous.
Which model? I have a Thustmaster T.Flight Stick X and have not noticed this behavior in Unity (neither in other's nor in my own dabbling).
rkinkjr: Hey guys, take your time with the video. I think you guys are doing a tremendous job, and can not wait to play.

Oh forgot to mention. Was wondering with some of the rebel transports would you be able to replace the boxy looking ones with the ones they used in Empire Strikes Back and Return of the Jedi. I always thought those were really cool looking cargo ships and they did a nice job making them in XWA upgrade. I'm sorry I forget the actual name but I think they were called medium transports and had a white coloring. Something like that. Just for future later missions. Again just a suggestion
We have been talking about making a "lore accurate" version of X-Wing, where we would replace some ships with the ones that were actually used in the lore.
Not only GR-75 Medium transports would replace the bulk freighters for rebels.

Imperials should use:
- Arquitens cruisers instead of Nebulon-B frigates.
- Raider-class corvettes instead of CR-90 corellian corvettes. Or at least Gozanti-class assault transports.
- Sentinel-class shuttles instead of Stormtrooper transports (although the stormtrooper transport has appeared in some canon source, but its use is extremely rare).
- TIE Advenced Prototypes (TIE v1), or TIE Defenders (TIE x7), instead of multiples of Darth Vader's TIE x1.

Rebels should use:
- U-wings instead of stormtrooper transports or lambda-class shuttles (although it might make sense for them to use stolen shuttles now and then).