It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

high rated
This consts.py file made me go from having no connection to Ubisoft because it would instantly disconnect every time I connected it, to getting 4 or so hours of connection before having to reset it. Not perfect, but better and might help some of you.

https://github.com/wearepariah/galaxy-integration-uplay/blob/master/src/consts.py
ahbbb: ok, I'm a bit of a noob with this sort of stuff what do I need to do with the the url? am I supposed to copy and paste it somewhere?
Verosumatic: Once you get the appID and gnomeID from the Ubisoft login page do the following:

Go to:

%LOCALAPPDATA%\GOG.com\Galaxy\plugins\installed\uplay_afb5a69c-b2ee-4d58-b916-f4cd75d4999a\

Open consts.py using Notepad or your preferred text editor

Replace line 15 with CLUB_APPID = "Whatever you got from the Ubisoft login screen"

Replace line 16 with: CLUB_GENOME_ID = "Whatever you got from the Ubisoft login screen"

Save file.

Make sure the numbers are in quotations as well.
Thanks for the solution! However, this is not the first time it happens. It will continue to do so as long as Ubisoft keep changing their APPID.
Post edited November 01, 2022 by bobyslick
JokeDeity: This consts.py file made me go from having no connection to Ubisoft because it would instantly disconnect every time I connected it, to getting 4 or so hours of connection before having to reset it. Not perfect, but better and might help some of you.

https://github.com/wearepariah/galaxy-integration-uplay/blob/master/src/consts.py
And thats it ! That is permanent solution !
I cannot see my APP ID and GENOME ID on the Webside - its still without any Informations on the Web...