It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Dogmaus: I actually miss XP and 7, I never got used to 10 and I use a software that makes it look like Windows 7. It's called classic shell.
Fonzer: I think i have been using xp since 2004 or maybe 2003, only one time i had a win 10 on a pc but that one went kaput in 4 months, at least right after the update it became very slow and i never got it back from uncles repairman.
Which is bad since i could have used the parts and have a better pc.
It's not like i wasn't used to win 10 when i had it, only it didn't work correctly after months.
you have guts, derailing a cat story when you don't even have a pc capable of going windows 10!!!
i slept in the morning. you cant say no to this.

Ahhh
Fonzer: Nice to find a supported browser called mypal for win xp. Now i can at least watch youtube without the html5 video errors.
Crunchyroll and other things.
And pc is old that is why it has xp, hope to get a new pc next year after my room redecoration.
Older and less powerful computers are also great choices for running Linux.

For example, I have a Lenovo IdeaPad 110S-11IBR (albeit the one with 64GB of storage rather than only 32GB). Some reviews have commented on it having issues in Windows with the limited storage (particularly with Windows 10's updates taking more space), but with Linux, particularly with a lightweight distro/configuration, it works comfortably. (Admittedly, boot times are not as fast as they are on my newer, bigger, and fancier laptop, but they're still manageable and sleep mode works; once in a while the keyboard will fail to work, but putting it to sleep can fix that issue.)

Fonzer: Nice to find a supported browser called mypal for win xp. Now i can at least watch youtube without the html5 video errors.
Crunchyroll and other things.