It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I joined a gruop of peolpe at my university called "anonymous gamers" where we talk about video games in general, the industie and news in the szene in a semi-scientific way.
I hate my life but I do enjoy hoarding games.
PabloEscobar: I am happy I went to gym today. Finally managed to deep squat 190 kg raw.
DO YOU EVEN LIFT?

jk ;) thats really impressive. Im stuck on around 120 lowbar and 80 kg highar for reps.
how long are you lifting?
madengang: DO YOU EVEN LIFT?

jk ;) thats really impressive. Im stuck on around 120 lowbar and 80 kg highar for reps.
how long are you lifting?
I have been training for a bit over 3 years now with no discontinuity. Before that I have quite a bit of on/off time from the gym. All in all I have done fair amount of training I suppose.
Hey do you work out at Vince's?
No, of course not, I would have seen you.
I'm there every day.
Did a good day in the gym after having been in the dumps for a bit.

Even managed to do some pushups. I do the knuckle stance to alleviate intense wrist pain that I get from my job as a professional masturbator ;)
pigdog: I once managed to do 190 grams raw. I felt pretty buff afterwards.
PabloEscobar: Not bad... You got to start from somewhere. To even do that you also needed to get up :)
I wish my tiny ass gym had a barbell.

We only got a bench, some dumbells (up to 50 punds, I can only use 35s for now), a treadmill and a busted ass rowing machine.

Any tips on dumbell bench presses?
Post edited June 11, 2015 by ScotchMonkey
Right before arriving home for lunch, I helped a woman and her little daughter change their car's broken tire. That fulfilled me so much! :) And yeah... I ended quite hand-dirty!

REDVWIN