It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

System Shock Enhanced Edition

I've played SS back in the day, although I've never finished it. And I only wanted to "try" the EE. But somehow SHODAN grabbed me by the throat, dragged me into Citadel Station and won't let go... Guess I'll finally have to kill the crazy bitch.

I've found that I have trouble playing the beloved oldies - the aged visuals, often clunky controls and unforgiving gameplay have turned me off more lately than I liked or even expected. Not the case with System Shock. I can't wait to play on and often think about it while doing other stuff.
Trying to finish Albion. Read Only Memories keeps loading itself up, though.
After these two, maybe finally Wasteland 1&2.
I started playing Rayman again recently. I love it but because it's testicle-punching hard, I decided to backburner it and move on to Rayman 2, which so far has been going more smoothly.
Nothing, coz the game keeps failing the download
Dune II, building the dynasty. Harkonnen campaign. Yep, the old DOS version. Just discovered there is a unit limit for missions, easily hacked it away ... and being flooded by CPU units right now O_o
I'm going trough the tenth leven of King Dugan's dungeon in DROD. Each time I enter a new level, I think that the current one is insanely hard and the previous was a breeze! XD

Also, I have started Legend of Grimrock 2; the developers changed quite a few things from the original character creation, so I had to take my time to form a decent team.

I put Darksiders on hold until the support answers my ticket, since it stutters a lot in the background despite keeping constant 60 frames and I cannot find a solution. That's too bad, beacuse the game is great!
Post edited October 10, 2015 by Enebias