It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

low rated
Lexor: What's wrong with you people / bots? Even donors are downvoted here, that's pathetic.
From what i've heard/guessed, some of them dislike what they see as "begging"(not that I agree with that sort of mind set, mind you). Best thing is to pay it no mind, as their silly red marks don't change anything of import anyways. :)

=-=-=-=

APU79: Can someone please get me seasons after fall that's on sale right now? I genuinely want to play it and am left with no money this month and worse of all black friday sale is about to happen and here I am crying with the 1 dollar I'm left with. I'm a student so pocket money is all I have to buy games and this month most of my money finished due to buying stationary for projects and etc. But I hope I'll be able to save up some till December ends and get a game I want that is The Caligula Effect Overdose but right now season's after fall is the game I would love to play with my brother I don't need money thought just the game because it's in my wishlist since ages. If someone could help me with this please do I'm not joking. Thank you to all lovely people who took the time to read this beggar's request.
Your words touched me.....I also like to play games with my sibling and know how it is to not have much money/things sometimes.
Do you still want this game? If so, simply reply back to this post or send me a PM. :)
(side note: I like your user name :))
Post edited November 24, 2021 by GamezRanker
low rated
Kind Mr GamezRanker got me the game yay! I can't tahnk you enough sir may god bless you
low rated
APU79: Kind Mr GamezRanker got me the game yay! I can't tahnk you enough sir may god bless you
And may you & yours be blessed in all aspects of life, and also I hope you & your bro have fun with the game :)