It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Thinking about putting on a good buzz on my flight in about 90 minutes. 2.5 hours give or take from DFW to MSP. Layover In MSP before the last hop home.
HereForTheBeer: Thinking about putting on a good buzz on my flight in about 90 minutes. 2.5 hours give or take from DFW to MSP. Layover In MSP before the last hop home.
You take a buzz on the flight you'll drop when you get home.
Not saying you shouldn't get a buzz anyway. :P
HereForTheBeer: Thinking about putting on a good buzz on my flight in about 90 minutes. 2.5 hours give or take from DFW to MSP. Layover In MSP before the last hop home.
Tarm: You take a buzz on the flight you'll drop when you get home.
Don't worry: I'm a professional. Haha

But yeah, booze on a plane isn't a great idea. Neither is most of the rest of what i do on a daily basis, so it's business as usual
Tarm: You take a buzz on the flight you'll drop when you get home.
HereForTheBeer: Don't worry: I'm a professional. Haha

But yeah, booze on a plane isn't a great idea. Neither is most of the rest of what i do on a daily basis, so it's business as usual
I'm with you on that. Being a not optimal forecast isn't a deterrent for me. :P
Post edited May 13, 2017 by Tarm
Minor buzz, aided by a lack.of food. Hope the wife has something I can heat up when I get home in a couple hours.
deleted
HereForTheBeer: Minor buzz, aided by a lack.of food. Hope the wife has something I can heat up when I get home in a couple hours.
Minor headache added by lack of sleep. Hope the refrigerator has something I can heat in the microwave oven.

:/
Fairfox: Dont really contribute to this becaaause it feels silly (sry but it does), but it's not even 9am an' Imma drunk as a skunk becaaaause of [long story]. What debauched gamies we play...
Welcome to the party. :)