It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Hello friends..this is my first time posting here. How is everyone this lovely month? I was wondering if i could have one of the games mentioned? Please suprise me since it is christmas. Since alot of other individuals asked before me, i am unsure which one to ask for. Anyways, thanks for the original OP for doing this. I do this same thing alot on steam also. Thank you very much.

NOTE: I am not very active in the GOG community, but im usually very active in steam. So if you want to refuse me a game, it is fine. It is the very thought of someone being nice and doing this that is amazing. Thank you very much again for the persons donating these wonderful games and great post to begin with. Have a great Christmas!
Damn. Sniped again.
May I request Sattelite Reign? Thanks,
May I please request Sam & Max Hit the Road?
May I request Temple of Elemental Evil? :)

Thanks!
Hi zeo, if I'm eligible may I ask for Panzer Corps++?
Hi Zeo, I missed Full Throttle giveaway this year. If eligible may I ask for that and Everspace?
high rated
patpunk1: hi

Hi. I missed out on Full Throttle Remastered (sad)
Could anyone help please? I meen with the game as Im beyond help elsewhere!
Many thanks in advance
Kalash: Hi everyone.

I totally forgot to claim my free copy of Full Throttle and I missed it, unfortunately.

If someone already had it and can gift me a second copy (if that's even possible to do) I would be extremely grateful.

Thanks and Merry Christmas to everyone!