It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

I would love to ask for Through the Woods: Collector's Edition if not already spoken for :)
zeogold: Apologies for the delay in getting back to you. After having a discussion with somebody who speaks Polish proper, I realize what was up now, so you're clear.
Also granted.
Drakon1590: You do not have to apologize for anything. I have only one question, maybe stupid, but I have to ask this question because it is my first time participating in this topic.

Where can I get the keys granted to me? I have to wait until someone sends them to me through PM, or use some link, or maybe in another way?
Zeo will send keys to you through PM. Just Make sure your chat settings is set to “everyone” or you will need to add zeo as a friend so that he can PM you though.
Makotolia: Zeo will send keys to you through PM. Just Make sure your chat settings is set to “everyone” or you will need to add zeo as a friend so that he can PM you though.
In that case, I do not have to worry about anything, because this setting for me must be set to "everyone" for other reasons.

And thanks for the answer.
May I ask for Little Nightmares? I hope I'm in time.
If Inner Chains is still avaible ? i will gladly request it...otherwise, that's not a big deal :)
May I have FoxTail, please?
MadalinStroe: Are you certain she is he, and not a she? From the name and avatar, I always assumed he was a she, but it could be just my incorrect assumption.

The play on words was intentional, but my question is serious.
zeogold: As a general rule of internet, it's always safe to assume that anybody with a female name combined with a female avatar is anything but female. Bonus points if it's a shapely female avatar, making the user behind the account that much more assuredly male.