It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Makotolia: WOW. That's quite clear. What's your major in college? It appears to me that maybe we can benefit from a thread in which we non-native English speakers can learn from you native speakers here on GOG.com.
zeogold: Psychology, but I just realized that you were asking less for dictionary definitions and more real-life/colloquial usage.
Also, I'm pretty sure there actually WAS a thread like that, but I forget where the heck it is. All I remember is that it was started by that dude whose username I forget who has a ferret in a burrow or something like that as his avatar.
Ok. I will keep an eye for that ferret *blink*.

Btw, I studied psychology, too.
zeogold: Psychology, but I just realized that you were asking less for dictionary definitions and more real-life/colloquial usage.
Also, I'm pretty sure there actually WAS a thread like that, but I forget where the heck it is. All I remember is that it was started by that dude whose username I forget who has a ferret in a burrow or something like that as his avatar.
Makotolia: Ok. I will keep an eye for that ferret *blink*.

This wasn't the original thread I had in mind, but it's the closest thing to it I found:
https://www.gog.com/forum/general/do_you_lick_my_english_p_stupid_questions_of_nonnative_speakers/page1
If you want to ask a question of some sort in there, I doubt anybody would protest the necromancy.
Makotolia: Ok. I will keep an eye for that ferret *blink*.

zeogold: This wasn't the original thread I had in mind, but it's the closest thing to it I found:
https://www.gog.com/forum/general/do_you_lick_my_english_p_stupid_questions_of_nonnative_speakers/page1
If you want to ask a question of some sort in there, I doubt anybody would protest the necromancy.