It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Thirty minutes on snoozing. All the sleep I've had all night, and I've (still) got such a huge pile of work to do that I can't really afford to go to sleep in the next fourteen hours or so. Hoo-fucking-ray.

If I was working, I bet I could talk to my boss about things and we could work out something. Maybe work reduced hours for a while, see a doctor, have an early vacation. However, I'm a student, so everyone can make as many demands of me as they can argue that the credits require, and call me lazy if I find it difficult to meet those demands.

It's like my brain capacity is a game of jenga that everyone else is playing, hoping to constantly keep their piece on top. Whenever I have the time, I try to reverse the process so the tower doesn't collapse. If it does, all there is to do is for me to put it all back together so that they can have another go at it.
Came back to Sydney from Philippines after a month. Sux i had to come back. Despite the negatives -poor sleeping due to crappy beds over there (wasnt using back packer hostels either) ; poor toilet facilities - many places either didnt replenish toilet paper fast enough (ended up carrying emergency toilet paper with me), or lacked adequate facilities (paying 5 pesos for access to limited toilet facilities - and finding out it neither had toilet paper or adequate water for washing hands was piss poor) & variable weather i enjoyed my time there. Loved the travel , food & culture etc.
Keep waking up after coming back thinking i was still there. Lack of energy - really bad actually - im wondering whether myth about cold water showers being better for you is actually true - i had 28 straight days cold showers and i was kinda hyper.
Need to look for work but im severaly bored......