It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

MunkiSiren: ... Feeling so depressed with no one to turn to.
GhostwriterDoF: At least you are a part of GoG.com, you might even consider yourself as a tribal member
of a "clown-car": community. Though we may not seem like much, in the abstract, but there
is always someone around here to turn to.

Especially if you don't mind occasional jokes that fall flat, and bad puns...
It's hard when I'm not good at expressing myself. I can't even turn to my family or friends as it always fucks up.
GhostwriterDoF: ...
MunkiSiren: It's hard when I'm not good at expressing myself. I can't even turn to my family or friends as it always fucks up.
Sometimes it is better to turn to people who are not so close, when you want to express things
that are difficult to put into words, or find the right words to say what you mean.

You can always practice expressing your thoughts and feelings, so that you can make sure people understand
exactly what you mean to say. Try this Thread:

http://www.gog.com/forum/general/conversational_freeforall_thread

The regulars in that thread are good people to know, and like to hug a lot (hugs are optional)
but they genuinely care about others. And we all have issues we deal with, sometimes we talk
about our issues, but most of the time we go there just to be reminded we are not alone in the
world, or not the only ones who are odd (odd in a good way). :)
Post edited March 26, 2015 by GhostwriterDoF
I just want to rant right now.