It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Soccorro: the problem is, that the maths tought at a university is nothing like the math i had at school, it's pure logic. i don't think that logical thinking is something that can be learned.
How about applying at a university of applied sciences(fachhochschulen)? If regular universities are too high level for you, maybe you would do better there. I am no computer scientist, so I don't know if this would make a difference.
Also, if programms with computer sciences are too challenging for you how about something that is more similar to what you did at school? Something like economics.
Have you also considered going more into the direction of arts or social sciences? Why not history, cultural studies, sociology or political science? I mean if you want to study, there must be a program that suits your interests and your skills.

Just to clarify, I do not mean to be a smartass, I am just trying to give you some ideas about what your options are. I really feel for(?) you, as I know how this uncertainty feels. At least I think that is what you are experiencing.
Soccorro: the problem is, that the maths tought at a university is nothing like the math i had at school, it's pure logic. i don't think that logical thinking is something that can be learned.
born3088: How about applying at a university of applied sciences(fachhochschulen)? If regular universities are too high level for you, maybe you would do better there. I am no computer scientist, so I don't know if this would make a difference.
Also, if programms with computer sciences are too challenging for you how about something that is more similar to what you did at school? Something like economics.