It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

sanfueg: If you own one of the free games, you receive a gift code.
Ah so you need two copies (an existing then the freebie to gift the freebie)? That explains it. Thanks. +1.
truhlik: May I ask for GK?
nicode: Sent, have a look at the Chat.
And got it. Thanks :)
Indygo: I'd just like to let everyone know that the game I sent Gede that the code failed because someone else claimed it. Yeah, that's my fault since I posted the code on Summer Sale thread for less then two minutes. I removed it from the post in that thread after I found out about this one so he's still looking for a copy of Garbriel Knight Remake. Sorry, I am a noob...
Don't beat yourself about it, there was no harm done. It is not like you ruined my only opportunity of getting Gabriel Knight.
It is the intention that counts and I really appreciate your fine gesture. I thank you anyway.
Post edited June 10, 2016 by Gede
I have had the Gog Galaxy client for awhile, but I did not find out about the sale until today while I'm at work. I won't be home in time to click the link through the client and am probably one of the very few people who don't have System Shock 2.

[HAVE] No duplicates yet
[GOT] System Shock 2

Thanks Schizo2015, I appreciate it!
Post edited June 10, 2016 by Feldspar78
Feldspar78: I have had the Gog Galaxy client for awhile, but I did not find out about the sale until today while I'm at work. I won't be home in time to click the link through the client and am probably one of the very few people who don't have System Shock 2.

[HAVE] No duplicates yet
[WANT] System Shock 2
check your chat,have fun with system shock 2
[HAVE] SS2
[WANT] GK
[WANT] DF

+1 to all who participate in this season of giving... um... this christmas summer.