It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like:Chrome,Firefox,Internet Explorer orOpera

×
high rated
Blades of Time - Limited Edition:
http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/4asWt/blades-of-time-limited-edition

Mass Effect:
http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/xMyaO/mass-effect

[Edit] Also have some Guest Pass: Shattered Horizon and Dota 2 gifts. If anyone wants either/both, let me know.
Post edited May 18, 2013 by K_1269
avatar
grynn: Thanks Daynov!
You're welcome. :)
avatar
Thadar: Guess that reroll is needed, eh? =)
I was a little busy yesterday. I just sent them a re-roll request, hopefully it won't take long.
avatar
Thadar: Guess that reroll is needed, eh? =)
It took six rerolls to get to you. You're the unluckiest lucky person ever! :D
I PMed your key. Congratulations!



6 hours left for Overlord 2:
http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/64Ss6/overlord-ii
avatar
Thadar: Guess that reroll is needed, eh? =)
avatar
DarkoD13: It took six rerolls to get to you. You're the unluckiest lucky person ever! :D
I PMed your key. Congratulations!

6 hours left for Overlord 2:
http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/64Ss6/overlord-ii
Heh, well thats the way it goes. Thank you very much for both of these games. Received and redeemed.
high rated
Cleaning the shelf (all of them are from bundles, majority crap : )

La-Mulana: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/R8L2J/la-mulana
Post Mortem: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/mmES5/post-mortem
Fairy Bloom Freesia: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/20KwV/fairy-bloom-freesia
Zombie Shooter: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/SIT6F/zombie-shooter
Alien Hallway: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/gHqwp/alien-hallway
Grotesque Tactics 2 Dungeons and Donuts: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/0yyup/grotesque-tactics-2-dungeons-and-donuts
Slam Bolt Scrappers: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/bth2L/slam-bolt-scrappers
Crayon Physics Deluxe: http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/yqXrr/crayon-physics-deluxe
Entering for this one, thanks for the left overs tokisto (:P), +1.
BoT and ME sent. Congratulations Rodzaju and 1PaC!
avatar
K_1269: BoT and ME sent. Congratulations Rodzaju and 1PaC!
Congrats to the winners and thank you so much K for the chance :-)
avatar
K_1269: BoT and ME sent. Congratulations Rodzaju and 1PaC!
Received & Redeemed.

Thank you.
avatar
Rodzaju: Received & Redeemed.

Thank you.
You're welcome! Have fun with it Rodzaju :)
avatar
K_1269: BoT and ME sent. Congratulations Rodzaju and 1PaC!
Thank you very much, K_1269! :)
(First Gift Club win! ^_^)
Post edited May 18, 2013 by DarkoD13
high rated
avatar
DarkoD13: Thank you very much, K_1269! :)
You're also welcome DarkoD13! Have fun with ME :)

And thank you both DarkoD13 and Rodzaju for redeeming and marking as received so quickly, it's much appreciated!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One more quick one for the adventure gamers:
http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/WdBv7/the-book-of-unwritten-tales

[Edit] TBoUT sent directly through steam. Congratulations Chuckie001!
Post edited May 18, 2013 by K_1269
high rated
http://www.steamgifts.com/giveaway/cCJ7B/damnation
$9.98 CV
Post edited May 18, 2013 by DarkoD13
Congratulations to WryNail. Enjoy Overlord 2!