It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

PookaMustard: Regardless, if ZFR is fascist (or possibly even Hitler)...
ZFR: Haha, love the subtle LAMIST.
Okay, so as you know, I'm a newbie. This means all of this terminology flies over my head.
Please explain to this poor fellow what LAMIST means.
PookaMustard: Okay, so as you know, I'm a newbie. This means all of this terminology flies over my head.
Look At Me I'm So Town

But yes, you wouldn't doubt ZFR was fascist if you truly were town and he was accusing you. So you must be fascist.
PookaMustard: Please explain to this poor fellow what LAMIST means.
Sorry about that, I thought it was explained already.

If you're looking for commonly used Mafia acronyms and abbreviations try this link:
https://wiki.mafiascum.net/index.php?title=Commonly_Used_Abbreviations

But yes, what scene said.
SirPrimalform: Ok, onto the March word quota. Very few opinions on anything other than being 99% sure Joe is a f. The little game of "misquote Lift" pushed me nearly all the way. Too lazy to read Joe's subsequent walls of text.
JoeSapphire: I'll give you the summaries once we've sorted through the shite.
And now you misquote me! I called you a fascist, not "a f"!
PookaMustard: Okay, so as you know, I'm a newbie. This means all of this terminology flies over my head.
supplementscene: Look At Me I'm So Town

But yes, you wouldn't doubt ZFR was fascist if you truly were town and he was accusing you. So you must be fascist.
And now there's the thing with "Town" and what it means (unless it's a pun of "down")

supplementscene: you wouldn't doubt ZFR
Oh. I see it now. ZFR quoted that sentence and I can see that the "if" is some sort of doubt. Must be one of these subtleties that non-native speakers like me would miss.