It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

sunshinecorp: I have 2 friends on Steam... *sigh*
So, you're a scammer? O.o
triock: So, you're a scammer? O.o
I'm a scammer, I'm a spammer, I'm a hammer, I'm a farmer, what a bummer.
I have you beat!
I have 4 friends on Steam. One morally obliged to be my friend as he's my brother, and two I added from the Trading thread in order to complete some trades. :P
I don't have any friends on Steam. I don't even have a Steam account.
Getcomposted: I have you beat!
I have 4 friends on Steam. One morally obliged to be my friend as he's my brother, and two I added from the Trading thread in order to complete some trades. :P
I have no friends on XBOX though... 0.
sunshinecorp: I have no friends on XBOX though... 0.
I don't even have an XBox! XD
sunshinecorp: I have no friends on XBOX though... 0.
Getcomposted: I don't even have an XBox! XD
That doesn't count...
But I'll raise you with: I don't have a Facebook.
Post edited September 12, 2014 by sunshinecorp
sunshinecorp: That doesn't count...
But I'll raise you with: I don't have a Facebook.
Oooh. I fold. I do have a Facebook, albeit I check in once a month... :(
anything new?
new names?
Post edited September 12, 2014 by mrmarioanonym
mrmarioanonym: anything new?
new names?
Also on Steam, someone calling themselves [{untitled}] (yeaaah, not very clever I know) tried to invite me to befriend them but since I have a policy of only accepting invites from people I've either talked to elsewhere first or share friends with, I ignored them.
mrmarioanonym: anything new?
new names?