It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

My
Irritating
Stutter
That
Everyone
Reviles
Yet
Occurs
genkicolleen: I already guessed Golden, Cyberevil ;)
I saw that afterwards, what can I say? I'm too 'busy" to read the other posts :P
Interesting name, I never would have guessed that (I am not good with dog names either). :p Congrats genkicolleen on the guess and thanks for the update Slaugh! I liked the baby dog pic, I can kind of see why he can be called that now. :D Let's see what happens with the other challenges in due time! :) I am having good fun with this, quite a learning experience.
I've decided to modify the first challenge to make it much easier! There's also a new challenge!

The prizes: (one per challenge)

Instantly win all the games you've previously selected (up to 5).

The rules:

1) Only the people who shared their backronyms are eligible.
2) You can participate in both challenges, but you can only win once.
3) If you beat both challenges, you'll have to choose another participant for the second prize.
4) You can submit a guess twice a day, for each challenge.

Challenge # 1: (Updated)

Decipher this quote, and explain how it was encoded:

" HTWEH TSEE EHE AIFNATRENU OTTMWCT LHC ENEUAEI NAW RTRDP CHE ELERNE "

Clues:

1) No letter has been changed. Sometimes, you need to group things to get a better visibility and readability.

2) To figure out this riddle, you'll need to think outside the box. What is the primary characteristic of the Lego blocks, and how many letters do you see?

3) It's written boustrophedonically, but not in the usual way.

4) It's a chinese transposition cipher, and the method can be easily found on Wikipedia. The spaces are only there to fool you.

Challenge # 2: (New)

My brother also has a female cat, and her name is of Greek origin. What is her name?