It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Tarnicus: Borderlands: The Pre-sequel for 14.99lbs @ UK Gamesplanet. Well that's a weight off my mind for festive celebrations. I took a risk and purchased from a site that I have never used before, in a region that I do not belong to, from a company that loves to regionally price my down under region, and voila the site and code work! Snap them up as I see this special going quickly :)
I bought quite a bit from gamesplanet (UK), never had a problem. They are one of the few left that do not geoIP-fence you, which is nice.

Grargar: Today's Bethesda daily deal on GamersGate is Dishonored GOTY at -66%.
I hope they do a Hunted: Demon Forge 75%, eventually.
Post edited December 24, 2014 by dyscode
Tarnicus: Borderlands: The Pre-sequel for 14.99lbs @ UK Gamesplanet. Well that's a weight off my mind for festive celebrations. I took a risk and purchased from a site that I have never used before, in a region that I do not belong to, from a company that loves to regionally price my down under region, and voila the site and code work! Snap them up as I see this special going quickly :)
dyscode: I bought quite a bit from gamesplanet (UK), never had a problem. They are one of the few left that do not geoIP-fence you, which is nice.
I was surprised that the code itself was not region locked. I was expecting to have to give my girlfriend's surprise Christmas eve present to someone else!
The 6$ Wolf Among Us on Humble gets you a Steam key and a Telltale key, which probably has its own DRM. Not sure if they are different codes.
Indiegala - 50% off on all Bundles.

Ecerpt of the email:
"
Yes! You are right! ALL bundles OVER 50% OFF for Christmas Day!