It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

it's only 50% anyway, better to wait for the 75% at Xmas
Pheace: it's only 50% anyway, better to wait for the 75% at Xmas
Or for the complete colllection . ( Skyrim )
vinaysshenoy: Steam Sale on the Elder Scrolls series!
ne_zavarj: It's sucks . ( Skyrim + its DLC are region restricted )
Too bad... :-(.. Surprising how it isn't region locked in India.. Quite a few games are.. As for the 75% sale.. I'm new to Steam and I had no clue about that.. :/.. At least I'll pick up Dawnguard during Xmas. 13.99$ is still a little too much for Dawnguard, I feel..
vinaysshenoy: Too bad... :-(.. Surprising how it isn't region locked in India.. Quite a few games are.. As for the 75% sale.. I'm new to Steam and I had no clue about that.. :/.. At least I'll pick up Dawnguard during Xmas. 13.99$ is still a little too much for Dawnguard, I feel..
Not everything is guaranteed 75% but for sales, there's no better time to buy than on Steam Summer/Xmas sales. A large part of the catalogue goes on sale and Morrowind and Oblivion have been cheaper at those sales in the past.

Still, not a bad price for either of them of course, especially if you feel like playing them now :)
Post edited October 02, 2012 by Pheace
Post edited October 02, 2012 by VVhiteVVolf
todays GG daily is Alpha Protocol for only $4 /-80%

http://www.gamersgate.com/DD-ALP/alpha-protocol?caff=1869351

the GG.UK version is a 160 BCs cheaper ;)

flawed gem, DRM free.
Post edited October 03, 2012 by dyscode
Maybe only for german Users.

Darksiders 2: First Edition (with all the preorder stuff and Arguls Tomb) today for 24,99€.

http://shop.thq.com/store/thqworld/de_DE/pd/ThemeID.26519900/productID.250825200

Offer valid with the promo code "SHOPTHQ50" without the "". ;)