It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Finished:

Reversion: Episode 1 & 2 - Nice little adventure game. Enjoyed both episodes. Got to wait and see how the future episodes turn out though.

Expeditions: Conquistador - Was positively suprised by this game. Solid strategy game with well researched content from what I could tell ( I'm not an expert on the subject by any means though). Would recommend it to anyone who enjoys strategy games.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Episode 2 - Great adventure title, just like the rest of the series has been so far. Would recommend it to anyone who liked the previous episodes.

Complete list: http://www.gog.com/forum/general/games_finished_in_2014/post44
Braveland
Its cute, its simple, its short.
In a review i read about 8-10 hours gameplay. Forget it. I didn't stop my time but it was hardly over 2-3 hours in normal modus.
Just finished Portal 2. Short version - Valve is overrated. Longer version - Valve is overrated, I just wasted some time and I now kinda hate the people who made it. And the voice actor guy who isn't J.K. Simmons or the lady who plays Glados. Really hate them a lot. Like, seething rage hate them. The two voice actors who aren't the one I wished and prayed and begged to be stricken mute by the end of the game were good. That's it, though. Still hate everyone else involved. Hope that passes soon. Going to try to purge the memory of this game from my brain now. If you haven't played this? Stick to the first one. Make believe this one doesn't exist. You'll be better off.
Not buying any more Valve games. Period.
Spoiler - Drink heavily when you start to approach the end of the game. Maybe it'll soften the blow of weapons-grade stupidity that they pull out of their ass. It's really bad, so liquor up. Don't do what I did and get blindsided.