It seems that you're using an outdated browser. Some things may not work as they should (or don't work at all).
We suggest you upgrade newer and better browser like: Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Opera

Cenccu: It is command&conquer
Command & Conquer is correct! Your turn.

I already drew another hint picture. I'll add it to my picture post so it won't go to waste, but people can ignore it like completely.
Next one!
Attachments:
evil.png (29 Kb)
Cenccu: Next one!
Nightmare Creatures?
Monster hunter? (2)? (3)?
Dune? :D
No correct answers yet.
The Sims Medieval
Is it an adventure game? I'm assuming this character is a boss? First boss? Optional boss?
JoeSapphire: Is it an adventure game? I'm assuming this character is a boss? First boss? Optional boss?
Not even close. I guess there is not much love for this game on this thread. I thought it would be easy. Another drawing. I know I am not good at this, but maybe someone recognize this.
Attachments:
JoeSapphire: Is it an adventure game? I'm assuming this character is a boss? First boss? Optional boss?
Cenccu: Not even close. I guess there is not much love for this game on this thread. I thought it would be easy. Another drawing. I know I am not good at this, but maybe someone recognize this.
That is a black mage from final fantasy 4.
5?
3?
11?
2?
10?
6?
plain?
rum and raisin?
JoeSapphire: That is a black mage from final fantasy 4. ... 5? 3? 11? 2? 10? 6? plain? rum and raisin?
It is not. I didn't think this would be so hard, or maybe my drawings suck :D last hint. If noone will guess this, someone else can take the turn.
Attachments:
qwerty.png (16 Kb)
Post edited October 21, 2012 by Cenccu
The one attached to yor post? She is Annie, from League of Legends, right?
WiselWiselman: The one attached to yor post? She is Annie, from League of Legends, right?
Ah, probably LoL.. se poster above. I was going to say magicka, but got ninjaed
Post edited October 21, 2012 by nyx